Town Council

Saltville's Town Council Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings start at 7:00 pm and are conducted at the Saltville Town Hall.

The public is welcome to attend and can make brief comments to the council during citizen's time. To be added to the agenda, contact the Clerk-Treasurer (276) 496-5342 (ext 25) no later than the Thursday preceding each meeting.

Saltville Mayor
C. Todd Young

Saltville Town Council
Terry Hunt
Ron Orr
Eugene Call
David Smith
Sandra Wyatt
C. Todd Young
Randall Brickey

Council Minutes here

Clerk Treasurer - Steve Johnson
Legal Council - Cassell & Crewe
Town Manager - T. Michael Taylor
"Acting" Chief of Police - Erik Puckett
Chief of Volunteer Fire Dept. - Jimmy Davidson
Saltville Rescue Squad - Chris Olinger and Bill Garrison